Board Of Directors

Hospice of Laramie has a Board of Directors who provide oversight and policy-making for the organization.  Members are recruited from within the Laramie community who have a strong belief in the mission of Hospice and support the kind of care provided to patients and their family members.

Current Board Members

Mario Rampulla, President

Tyler Valentine, Vice- president

Sue Spencer, Secretary

Jennifer Brook, Treasurer

Sharon Gern

Julie Carlson

Judith Olson

Kelly Milam

Nicole Rooney

Each brings expertise and leadership vital to the organization.